email children swiper-arrow-left cross external-link key-info about-us translate parents learning swiper-arrow-right home search
School Logo

St Mary's RC

Primary School

Ysgol Gynradd Gatholig Santes Fair

Interactive Bar

Google Services

Quick Links

Links

Search

Search

Translate

Translate

Ysgol Gynradd Gatholig Santes Fair

Term Dates & INSET Days

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021/2022

 

TERM DATES

 

TERM

TERM STARTS

HALF-TERM STARTS

HALF-TERM

ENDS

TERM ENDS

Autumn 2021

Thurs 2nd Sept 2021Mon 25th Oct 2021Fri 29th Oct 2021Fri 17th Dec 2021

Spring

2022

Tues 4th Jan 2022Mon 21st Feb 2022Fri 25th Feb 2022Fri 8th April 2022

Summer 2022

Mon 25th April 2022Mon 30th May 2022Fri 3rd June 2022Fri 22nd July 2022

 

May Day - Monday, 2nd May 2022

 

INSET DAYS

 

AUTUMN TERM

Thursday, 2nd September 2021

Friday, 3rd September 2021

Thursday, 21st October 2021

Friday, 22nd October 2021

 

SPRING TERM

Tuesday, 4th January 2022 - cancelled (new date TBC)

 

SUMMER TERM

Tuesday, 3rd May 2022

Friday, 17th June 2022 

Monday, 20th June 2022

ACADEMIC YEAR 2022/2023

 

TERM DATES

 

TERM

TERM STARTS

HALF-TERM STARTS

HALF-TERM

ENDS

TERM ENDS

Autumn 2022

Fri 2nd Sept 2022Mon 31st Oct 2022Fri 4th Nov 2022Fri 23rd Dec 2022

Spring

2023

Mon 9th Jan 2023Mon 20th Feb 2023Fri 24th Feb 2023Fri 31st March 2023

Summer 2023

Mon 17th April 2023Mon 29th May 2023Fri 2nd June 2023Fri 21st July 2023

 

May Day - Monday, 1st May 2023

 

INSET DAYS

 

AUTUMN TERM

Friday, 2nd September 2022

Friday, 25th November 2022

Thursday, 22nd December 2023

Friday, 23rd December 2023

 

SUMMER TERM

Tuesday, 22nd May 2023

 

"Together we inspire, empower and achieve, with Christ in our hearts"

Top